Autographed Where Have You Gone CD

Autographed Where Have You Gone CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Order your copy of Alan Jackson's CD Where Have You Gone featuring 21 songs! Your CD will be signed by Alan, quantities are limited!

LIMIT ONE Per Customer

**Each CD will have a blow-in card for a FREE Digital Download of the Bonus Track "That's The Way Love Goes (A Tribute To Merle Haggard)"**


  1. Where Have You Gone 
  2. Wishful Drinkin' 
  3. I Can Be That Something 
  4. Where The Cottonwood Grows 
  5. Way Down In My Whiskey 
  6. Things That Matter 
  7. Livin' On Empty 
  8. You'll Always Be My Baby (Written For Daughters' Weddings) 
  9. Where Her Heart Has Always Been (Written for Mama’s funeral with an old recording of her reading from the Bible) 
  10. The Boot 
  11. Back 
  12. Write It In Red 
  13. So Late So Soon 
  14. This Heart Of Mine 
  15. A Man Who Never Cries 
  16. Chain 
  17. I Was Tequila 
  18. I Do (Written For Daughters' Weddings) 
  19. Beer:10 
  20. The Older I Get